Join our email list
: 0
Browse The Store

Order 13 with a WEB EXCLUSIVE T-Shirt Today!

13 was recorded primarily in Los Angeles and features the original BLACK SABBATH--OZZY OSBOURNE (vocals), TONY IOMMI (guitar) and GEEZER BUTLER (bass)--who were joined at the sessions by drummer Brad Wilk (Rage Against The Machine). Produced by Rick Rubin (seven-time Grammy winner, two of those as Producer of the Year), the album will be released on June 11, 2013.

Order your copy today in one of the bundles below!

This item is currently not available.
Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
1-866-66-SHIRT  U.S. | 1-434-205-7048 International
M-F 10am - 7pm EST